#Curad is an outstanding company.A Strong brand that never ceases to amaze me they are able to create better than their last product. The day these came in the mail my husband had a piece of wood fall on his hand and a piece stabbed straight through. We cleaned it out and wrapped it. Thank goodness for Curad, my husband has chronic bone infections so we have to really monitor his injuries. The bandages keep the wound clean, dry and infection free. They are a good value, although we have a hard time finding them. There were none in the drugstores and Walmart has them hidden in a back aisle. In the last five years, we have used everything from the small finger bandages to the very large gauge pads and rolls. For about two years we bought by the case. I would recommend Curad to my friends, family, and followers. #ad This post was sponsored by CURAD® as part of a sampling activation for Crowdtap. I received complimentary products to facilitate my review.”